Staff Directory

Names Designation Email
Mrs Esther Lau Superintendent estherlau@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Fu Lee Mei Principal leemei@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Pang Administrative Officer irenepang@sdak.edu.sg
Mr Heshan de Mel Treasurer heshan@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs June Niyo Teacher juneniyo@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Madelane Chee Teacher madelanechee@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Alicia Sum Teacher msalicia@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Joyce Lim Music Teacher joycelim@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Ruth Chan Teacher ruth@sdak.edu.sg
Mdm Kuo Meng Huey Chinese Teacher menghuey@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Sarah Naomi Teacher sarah@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Vernetta Lee Associate Teacher vernetta@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Janet Tan Teacher huimin@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Jasmine Hoo Teacher jasminehoo@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Ho Bee Lay Associate Teacher beelayho@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Charmaine de Mel Computer Teacher charmaine@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Koo Lee Nah Chinese Teacher leenah@sdak.edu.sg